Community Development Block Grant Program Committee

Member	Feb 08, 2024	Feb 15, 2024	Mar 14, 2024	TOTALS
Jonathan M St. Clair	С	Р	Р	100.0%
Melissa M Mikail	С	E	E	0.0%
Elaine J Muselli	С	Р	Р	100.0%
Brendon Moeller**	С	Р	N/A	100.0%
Connie Benson	С	Р	Р	100.0%
Kim Le	С	Р	A	50.0%
Chrissy Vaughn	С	Р	Р	100.0%

Present:	6	4	76.92%
Absent:	0	1	7.69%
Excused:	1	1	15.38%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

* C = Canceled

**Brendon Moeller resigned 02/16/2024

Design Review Committee

Design Review cor	minuce																								
Member	1/3	1/17	2/7	2/21	3/6	3/20	4/3	4/17	5/1	5/15	6/5	6/19	7/3	7/17	8/7	8/21	9/4	9/18	10/2	10/16	11/6	11/20	12/4	12/18	TOTALS
Robert Grosse	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Α	Р	С	С	С	92.86%
Greg Ledesma	С	E	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	E	С	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	E	С	С	С	78.57%
Anne McDermott	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	Р	E	Р	Р	С	С	С	92.86%
Maryanne Skorpanich	С	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	E	С	С	E	С	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	78.57%
Robert Imboden**	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	С	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	100.0%
Carol Fox***	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	100.0%												
Jerico Farfan	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	С	С	Р	С	Р	Р	E	Р	Р	С	С	С	92.86%
Michael V Lopez****	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	С	Р	С	Р	А	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	83.33%
Present:	0	6	6	7	7	6	5	0	0	4	0	6	0	0	6	0	6	5	4	5	5	0	0	0	88.64%
Absent:	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	0	0	0	0	2.27%
Excused:	0	1	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	0	1	0	0	0	9.09%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

* C = Canceled

** Robert Imboden term expired 06/30/2024

***Carol Fox term expired 06/30/2024

****Michael V Lopez appointed 07/01/2024

Investment and Audit Committee (eliminated on February 27, 2024)

Member	Jan 24, 2024	TOTALS
Aaron Christensen	Р	100.0%
Richard Rohm	Р	100.0%
Mark Mittmann	Р	100.0%
Chris Horton	A	0.0%
Mike Ludin	Р	100.0%
Jeff Grampp	Р	100.0%
Jordan Prell	Р	100.0%
	•	·

Present:	6	85.71%
Absent:	1	14.29%
Excused:	0	0.0%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

Orange Public Library Board of Trustees

Member	1/22	2/26	3/5	3/18	4/2	4/15	5/20	6/17	7/15	8/19	9/16	10/21	11/18	12/16	TOTALS
Rebecca Martinez	Р	E	Р	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	E	С	Р	Р	С	80.0%
Peggy Calvert	Р	Р	А	С	Р	С	Р	А	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	С	66.67%
Katie Montgomery	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	С	100.0%
Kathleen D Stevens	Р	E	E	С	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	E	С	Р	Р	С	66.67%
Susie Huber	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	Р	E	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	С	90.0%
Present: Absent: Excused:	5 0 0	3 0 0	3 1 0	0 0 0	5 0 0	0 0 0	5 0 0	3 1 0	5 0 0	3 0 0	0 0 0	5 0 0	5 0 0	0 0 0	95.45% 4.55% 0.0%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

Park Planning and Community Events Commission

Member	Jan 16, 2024	Mar 19, 2024	May 21, 2024	Jul 16, 2024	Sep 17, 2024	Oct 15, 2024	TOTALS
Steve Freeman	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Eva Perez	E	E	С	Р	Р	Р	60.0%
Adam Litwin	Р	Р	С	А	Р	Р	80.0%
Eugene Fields	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
James E Kushon	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Erika De Vries	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Christopher H Ahlswede	Р	Р	С	Р	А	Р	80.0%
Present: Absent: Excused:	6 0 1	6 0 1	0 0 0	6 1 0	6 1 0	7 0 0	88.57% 5.71% 5.71%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

Planning Commission

Member	4-Jan	15-Jan	5-Feb	22-Feb	4-Mar	18-Mar	1-Apr	15-Apr	6-May	20-May	3-Jun	17-Jun	1-Jul	15-Jul	5-Aug	19-Aug	5-Sep	16-Sep	7-Oct	21-Oct	4-Nov	18-Nov	2-Dec	16-Dec	TOTALS
Timothy Mccormack	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	E	Р	С	Р	Р	A	Р	С	Р	С	81.25%
Ruby Maldonado	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	E	Р	С	Р	С	93.75%
Shannon J Tucker	С	Р	Р	С	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	E	Р	С	С	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	87.5%
Alison N Vejar	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	Р	Р	С	E	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	93.75%
Rick Martinez	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	E	Р	С	С	С	Р	E	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	E	С	81.25%
Dave Simpson**	С	Р	E	С	Р	Р	E	Р	E	Р	E	С	N/A	55.56%											
David Vazquez	С	Р	E	С	Р	Р	E	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	С	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	87.5%
Isaiah Leslie***	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	С	С	Р	Р	С	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	Р	С	100.0%
Presen Absen Excuse	t: 0	7 0 0	5 0 0	0 0 0	7 0 0	6 0 1	5 0 2	6 0 1	6 0 1	5 0 2	6 0 1	0 0 0	0 0 0	0 0 0	6 0 1	5 0 1	0 0 0	6 0 1	7 0 0	5 1 1	7 0 0	0 0 0	5 0 1	0 0 0	87.04% 0.93% 12.04%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

* C = Canceled

**Dave Simpson resigned 06/26/2024

***Isaiah Leslie appointed 06/27/2024

Santiago Creek Commission

Member	Apr 24, 2024	Jul 24, 2024	Sep 26, 2024	Oct 23, 2024	TOTALS
Brendon Moeller	Р	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
David K. Hillman	Р	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Susan L Tillou	Р	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Addison Adams	Р	Р	Р	А	75.0%
Robert R Baca	Р	Р	Р	А	75.0%
Michael J Knight	Р	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Pamela M Galera	Р	Р	Р	Р	100.0%
Present: Absent:	7 0	7	7	5	92.86% 7.14%
Excused:	0	0	0	0	0.0%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

Traffic Commission

Member	Feb 14, 2024	Apr 10, 2024	Jun 12, 2024	Aug 14, 2024	Oct 09, 2024	Dec 11, 2024	TOTALS
Seimone Jurjis	Р	Р	A	E	Р	С	60.0%
Joseph Barbeito	E	Р	Р	E	Р	С	60.0%
Matthew P Hamilton	Р	Р	Р	Р	A	С	80.0%
Derek T Tran****	Р	Р	A	Р	E	С	60.0%
AJ Ricci	E	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	80.0%
Larry Dick**	E	E	Р	N/A	N/A	N/A	33.33%
Adam Feliz	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	С	100.0%
Sean P Chavarria***	N/A	N/A	N/A	Р	Р	С	100.0%
Present: Absent:		6 0	5 2	5 0	4 1	0 0	85.71% 10.71%
Excused	0	1	0	0	0	0	3.57%

* P = Present

* A = Absent

* E = Excused

* C = Canceled

**Larry Dick term expired 06/30/2024

***Sean P Chavarria appointed 07/01/2024

****Derek T Tran resigned 12/10/2024